Our Team

Dominique Rezeau,
CEO senior

French, German, English

+49(0)2236-8989-12

 rezeau@heuma.de

Oliver Randoll,
CEO junior, Chief of Operations

German, English, French, Spanish

+49(0)2236-8989-13

 randoll@hsl-heuma.de

Sven Pohl,
Dispatch

German, English

+49(0)2236-8989-18

 pohl@hsl-heuma.de

Klaus Wenk,
Dispatch

German, English, French

+49(0)2236-8989-14

 wenk@hsl-heuma.de

Alessandro Longo,
Key Account Manager

German, English, Italien, Spanish

+49(0)2236-8989-19

 longo@heuma.de

Roxanne Hey,
Marketing & Inhouse Consulting

German, English

+49(0)2236-8989-10

 hey@heuma.de

Heike Pfeiffer,
Accounting

German, English, French, Italian

+49(0)2236-8989-16

 pfeiffer@heuma.de

Ricardo Hucht,
Dispatch & Pallets

German, English

+49(0)2236-8989-21

 hucht@heuma.de

Adelina Damian,
Translator

Romanian, German, English

+49(0)2236-8989-15

 damian@heuma.de

Angelo Ferrera,
Trainee Logistic

German, English, Italien

+49(0)2236-8989-23

 ferrera@heuma.de

Claudia Bohnstädt
on parental leave