Our Team

Dominique Rezeau,
CEO senior

French, German, English

+49(0)2236-8989-12

 rezeau@heuma.de

Oliver Randoll,
CEO junior, Chief of Operations

German, English, French, Spanish

+49(0)2236-8989-13

 randoll@hsl-heuma.de

Alessandro Longo,
Key Account Manager, Project Manager

German, English, Italien, Spanish

+49(0)2236-8989-19

 longo@hsl-heuma.de

Ricardo Hucht,
Route Delevopment Manager, Palett Accounting

German, English

+49(0)2236-8989-21

 hucht@hsl-heuma.de

Heike Pfeiffer,
Accounting

German, English, French, Italian

+49(0)2236-8989-16

 pfeiffer@hsl-heuma.de

Sven Pohl,
Dispatch

German, English

+49(0)2236-8989-18

 pohl@hsl-heuma.de

Klaus Wenk,
Dispatch

German, English, French

+49(0)2236-8989-14

 wenk@hsl-heuma.de

Claudiu-Toader Chirca,
Translator

Romanian, German, English

+49(0)2236-8989-15

chirca@hsl-heuma.de

Angelo Ferrera,
Trainee Logistic

German, English, Italien

+49(0)2236-8989-23

 ferrera@hsl-heuma.de

Selim Altintas,
Trainee Logistic

German, English, Turkish

+49(0)2236-8989-17

 altintas@hsl-heuma.de

Claudia Bohnstädt
on parental leave

Roxanne Hey,
on parental leave