Our Team

Dominique Rezeau, CEO senior

French, German, English
+49(0)2236-8989-12
 rezeau@heuma.de

Oliver Randoll, CEO junior, Chief of Operations

German, English, French, Spanish
+49(0)2236-8989-13
 randoll@hsl-heuma.de

 

Claudia Bohnstädt, Dispatch, Pallets, Invoicing, Training Management

 German, French, English
+49(0)2236-8989-14
 bohnstaedt@hsl-heuma.de

Sven Pohl, Dispatch

German, English
+49(0)2236-8989-18
 pohl@hsl-heuma.de

Otilia Popescu, Translator

Romanian, German, English
+49(0)2236-8989-15
popescu@hsl-heuma.de

Roxanne Hey, Marketing & Inhouse Consulting

German, English
+49(0)2236-8989-10
hey@hsl-heuma.de

Heike Pfeiffer, Accounting

German, English, French, Italian
+49(0)2236-8989-16
 pfeiffer@hsl-heuma.de

Ricardo Hucht, Trainee Logistic

German, English
+49(0)2236-8989-21
hucht@hsl-heuma.de